giovedì 20 marzo 2014

TORTURE sign a deal with Invincible Records

DEFOX RECORDS and INVINCIBLE RECORDS are happy to announce the debut album of greek thrasher TORTURE.
The band was formed in 2008 by Rotting at guitar, drums and Skullblaster at guitar, bass, drums.
The upcoming album titled "Rotten System" contain 10 fast and furious songs, recorded in Torture studio and mastered by Nick Kritikos at Void Studio. 

The release scheduled on April 26th, will be available in every worldwide Digital music store like iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Nokia Music and more.

web site :      

Photos by :       Jim Flessas

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento