lunedì 12 aprile 2021

HELLBONES new super project from Europe and South America


DeFox Records and Heart Of Steel Records are proud to announce the debut album of the biggest European and South American heavy metal project called HELLBONES.
The group was born thanks to the collaboration between Magnus Westman (singer of the Swedish group Mindfuel) and the Argentine producer and guitarist Rafael Fidanza (Nordica, Tyrano).
Joined the project; Claudio “Taka” Quesada (from Quesada/Fidanza) additional lead guitar, Patricio Molini (by Nordica) on keyboards, Beto Vazquez on bass guitar .
The album titled "Crossing Borders" contains ten powerful songs in the atmosphere of traditional Hard n Heavy Metal with pure energy and an impressive vocal line.
HELLBONES is influenced by European legends of the old school genre, in fact the great screamer Ralph Scheepers, already with Primal Fear and former Gamma Ray and Tyran' Pace, is also involved in the role of special guest. It doesn’t get better than this if you are a lover of Heavy Metal Rock.

The release will be published on March 15th - 2021.
The digital album is available on every worldwide webstores, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Play, Tidal, Shazam...YouTube Music also.

Band members:
Magnus Westman: Lead Vocals & Backing Vocals
Rafael Fidanza: Guitars, Lead Guitars, Bass and Keyboards

Guest Musicians:
Ralf Scheepers: Vocals and backing vocals
Beto Vazquez: Bass guitar
Claudio "Taka" Quesada: additional Lead guitars
Patricio Molini: Keyboards

Tracklist and info:

01) Fool to believe
02) Promises we made
03) When night falls
04) In my dreams
05) Gods disciple
06) Flashes of memory
07) Apocalypse
08) Angel or demon
09) House on the hill
10) Beautiful mountains

Recorded at Heaven and Hell Studio, Cipolletti, Patagonia, Argentina
Produced by: Magnus Westman and Rafael Fidanza
Special guest appearance: Ralf Scheepers: Lead Vocals (duet) and backing vocals on "When Night Falls"
Beto Vazquez: Bass guitar on "Flashes Of Memory"
Claudio "Taka" Quesada: additional Lead guitars on "Promises We Made", "When Night Falls" and "Apocalypse"
Patricio Molini: Keyboards on "Fool To Believe" and "Promises We Made"
Artwork by Alvaro Sicardi and Gabriel Outeda (Uruguay)



World Press Agency:



5 commenti:


  2. PROMOTION!!!!


  4. PROMOTION!!!!