mercoledì 12 settembre 2018

Heart Of Steel Records announce SCYTHER debut album

DeFox Records and Heart Of Steel Records are proud to reveal the official digital artwork of SCYTHER's debut album titled "Blinded".
The release date is September 15th.
The digital album will be launched on every worldwide webstores, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Play, Tidal, Shazam...YouTube Music also.

The digital album track list:
1 – Chain Reaction
2 – Discrimination
3 – Where Is Justice
4 – Remember Who You Are
5 – Path to the Sky
6 – Dreams of Power and Glory

Recorded at : Shiintu Studio, Concordia Sagittaria (VE) by Elia De Toni and Andrea “Ajeje” Meneghello
Mastered by : Francesco Marzona

Photo courtesy by : Giulia Boer

Band Contact:

Label contact:

Press Bureau contact:

6 commenti:

  1. - banner and news

  2. news and "sotto i riflettori" banner

  3. news

  4. news on

  5. news on