martedì 21 febbraio 2017

BUBBLE BLOOD RECORDS is proud to announce the second album of mexican band REDFOG

DeFox Records and BUBBLE BLOOD RECORDS are really proud to announce the second album of mexican band REDFOG titled "Sleepwalker" that will be available on digital market on March 30th, 2017 on every worldwide webstores, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Play Music, Tidal, Shazam...

The Alternative Rock Post-progressive Metal band Redfog, formed in Morelia, Mexico, releasing the cinematic album "Sleepwalker". 
A risky voyage of imagination, sank into the dephts of emotional moods, fantasy and twisted dreams.                                                                         
"I'm seeing  sand in my shoes...but if  I've been all day working here, how can it be posible? "

"Sleepwalker" tracklist:

01-Lights on                                             
02-Lights off                                          
03-Time gone                                          
04-I'm not afraid                                    
05-Sand in my shoes reload                        
06-Left in darkness                                 
07-Green insomnia                                 

Redfog members:

Walther A. - electric guitars, keyboards, vocals in Green insomnia, mastering, artwork.
Vikco - drums, electronic drums.
Alex Lopez - keyboards, bass, programing.
Ivette Loor - lead vocals, lyrics.
J. Edgar Lopez - bass guitar.

All music composed by Alex Lopez, Walther, Vikco and Ivette Loor.
Produced by Alex Lopez, Walther and Vikco.


Label :
Label :

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento