domenica 7 febbraio 2016

Invincible Records announce the brazilian Death Metal band ABOMINATION WIDE

Invincible Records is proud to announce that the brazilian Death Metal band ABOMINATION WIDE has just signed for the label that will release their official first Ep.
The album titled “Hypocrites must Die” contains 5 songs full of power and energy. 
The digital release will be available in March 10th, 2016 on every worldwide webstores, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Music, Nokia, Emusic...

The band was formed in Rio das Ostras, Rio De Janeiro State, Brazil, in December 2012 with Paulo Maya at guitar and vocals, Alan Constant on bass and Elvis Yulevar Barreto on drums, as power rock trio.
Abomination Wide in august 2014  released the EP titled "Hypocrites must Die" in limited editon Cd.
The painting of the artwork was done by a girl called Anna Carolina Alves, she has leukemia and while she was in the hospital for chemo drew for the frontcover of Ep.The band has a lot of gratitude to her.
Abomination Wide mixes Thrash and Death Metal, with live sound recording.

Paulo Maya at guitar and vocals
Elvis Yulevar Barreto on drums
Emerson Monster on bass

FB band :
Label site:
Press Bureau:

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento